Contact Us

Main Office

Mailing

Mailing Address:
University Auditing and Advisory Services
P.O. Box 4030
Atlanta, GA 30302-4030

Phone: 404-413-1310
Fax: 404-413-1315

Contact Person

Sterling Roth

Sterling Roth

Chief Audit Officer & Director

Sterling Roth, PhD, CPA, CIA

Fax: 404-413-1315
Email: sroth@gsu.edu
Phone Number: 404-413-1310


Catherine Seekins

Catherine Seekins

Associate Director and Deputy Chief Audit Officer

Catherine Seekins, CPA

Fax: 404-413-1315
Email: cseekins@gsu.edu
Phone Number: 404-413-1311


Royce Walker

Royce Walker

Senior Auditor

Royce E. Walker, Jr., BA, CFSA, CISA

Fax: 404-413-1315
Email: rwalker@gsu.edu
Phone Number: 404-413-1312


Kavitha Sivakumar

Kavitha Sivakumar

Auditor, IT and Research

Kavitha Sivakumar, MPA, CPA

Fax: 404-413-1315
Email: ksivakumar2@gsu.edu
Phone Number: 404-413-1316


Will Nyamayedenga

Will Nyamayedenga

IT Auditor II

Will Nyamayedenga, CISA

Fax: 404-413-1315
Email: wnyamayedenga@gsu.edu
Phone Number: 404-413-1314


Felecia Dawson

Felecia Dawson

Auditor III

Felecia Dawson, CFE

Fax: 404-413-1315
Email: fdawson@gsu.edu
Phone Number: 404-413-1313